How to watch the live stream for today’s Apple iPhone keynote


Apple is holding a keynote today at the brand new Steve Jobs Theater on Apple Campus, and the company is expected to unveil new iPhone models, a new Apple Watch as well as a new Apple TV. At 10 AM PT (1 PM in New York, 6 PM in London, 7 PM in Paris), you’ll be able to watch the event as the company is streaming it live.

You know what September means. It means that Apple is about to unveil a new iPhone. But this year is going to be different as the company should unveil not one, not two but three different models. There should be a new iPhone 8 and iPhone 8 Plus as well as a mysterious iPhone X. There were many leaks already, but some details are still unclear. Also, you can count on a new Apple Watch as well as a much more powerful Apple TV. It’s going to be a packed event.

If…

Read Story